Wanna One Members Profile

Wanna One 워너원, is a South Korean boy band formed by CJ E&M in 2017. Consists of 11 members: Jisung, Sungwoon, Minhyun, Seongwoo, Jaehwan, Daniel, Jihoon, Woojin, Jinyoung, Daehwi and Kuanlin.
Their contract ended on December 31, 2018, but their final activity as a group was their last concert on January 27, 2019.

Years active: 2017–2019
Pentagon Fandom Name: Wannable

Wanna One Official Accounts

Official Instagram: @wannaone.official
Official Facebook: @WannaOne.official
Official Twitter: @WannaOne_twt