Twice Profile

Twice 트와이스 is a South Korean girl group formed by JYP Entertainment in 2015. Consists of 9 members: Jihyo, Nayeon, Jeongyeon, Momo, Sana, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, Tzuyu.

Twice Music & Lyrics Offline For Android: Go to goole play

Twice Fandom Name: Once

Twice Official Accounts

Official Instagram: @TWICETAGRAM
Official Facebook: @JYPETWICE
Official Twitter: @JYPETWICE