Seventeen Members Profile

Seventeen 세븐틴, also stylized as SEVENTEEN or SVT, is a South Korean boy band formed by Pledis Entertainment in 2015. Consists of 13 members: S.coups, Wonwoo, Mingyu, Vernon, Woozi, Jeonghan, Joshua, DK, Seungkwan, Hoshi, Jun, The8 and Dino.

Seventeen Fandom Name: Carat

Seventeen Official Accounts

Official Instagram: @saythename_17
Official Facebook: @seventeennews
Official Twitter: @pledis_17