Red Velvet Members Profile

Red Velvet 레드벨벳, is a South Korean girl group formed by SM Entertainment in 2014. Consists of 5 members: Irene, Wendy, Seulgi, Joy and Yeri (In March 2015, Yeri was added into the group).

Red Velvet Fandom Name: ReVeluv

Red Velvet Official Accounts

Official Instagram: @redvelvet.smtown
Official Facebook: @RedVelvet
Official Twitter: @RVsmtown