Pentagon Profile

Pentagon 펜타곤 also stylized as PENTAGON, abbreviated as PTG, is a South Korean boy band formed by Cube Entertainment in 2016. Currently consist of 9 members: Hui, Jinho, Hongseok, Shinwon, Yanan, Yeo One, Yuto, Kino, Wooseok (E Dawn left the group and the record label on November 2018).

Pentagon Fandom Name: Universe

Pentagon Members Profile

- Lee Hoe Taek (Hui 후이) Born in August 28, 1993 South Korea.
- Jo Jin Ho (Jinho 진호) Born in April 17, 1992 South Korea.
- Yang Hong Seok (Hongseok 홍석) Born in April 17, 1994 South Korea.
- Ko Shin Won (Shinwon 신원) Born in December 11, 1995 South Korea.
- Yan An (Yanan 옌안) Born in October 25, 1996 Japan.
- Yeo Chang Gu (Yeo One 여원) Born in March 27, 1996 South Korea.
- Adachi Yuto (Yuto 유토) Born in January 23, 1998 Japan.
- Kang Hyung Gu (Kino 키노) Born in January 27, 1998 South Korea.
- Jung Woo Seok (Wooseok 우석) Born in January 31, 1998 South Korea.
- Kim Hyo Jong (E Dawn 이던) Born in June 1, 1994 South Korea (Past member).