Oneus Members Profile

Oneus 에이티즈, is a South Korean boy band formed by RBW in 2019. Consists of 6 members: Ravn, Seoho, Leedo, Keonhee, Hwanwoong, and Xion.

Oneus Fandom Name: ---

Oneus Official Accounts

Official Instagram: @official_oneus
Official Facebook: @officialONEUS
Official Twitter: @official_ONEUS

List of songs recorded by Oneus :

Valkyrie (Jan 2019) Last Song (Sep 2018)