NCT 127 Profile

NCT 127 엔시티 127 short for Neo Culture Technology 127 represents the longitudinal coordinate of Seoul, is the second sub-unit and Seoul-based unit of the South Korean boy band NCT, formed by SM Entertainment in 2016. The sub-unit currently consists of 10 members: Taeil, Johnny, Taeyong, Doyoung, Yuta, Jaehyun, Win Win, Jungwoo, Mark, Haechan.

NCT 127 Music & Lyrics Offline For Android: Go to goole play

NCT Fandom Name: NCTzen

NCT 127 Official Accounts

Official Instagram: @nct127
Official Facebook: @NCT.smtown
Official Twitter: @nctsmtown_127

List of songs recorded by NCT 127 :

Superhuman (May 2019)