Itzy Profile

Itzy 있지 is a South Korean girl group formed by JYP Entertainment in 2019. Consists of 5 members: Yuna, Ryujin, Chaeryeong, Lia, Yeji.

Itzy Music & Lyrics Offline For Android: Go to goole play

Itzy Fandom Name: Midzy

Itzy Official Accounts

Official Instagram:
Official Facebook: @OfficialItzy
Official Twitter: @ITZYOfficial

List of songs recorded by Itzy :

ICY (Jul 2019) Dalla Dalla (Feb 2019)