EXO Profile

Exo 엑소 is a South Korean Chinese boy band based in Seoul, formed by SM Entertainment in 2011 and debuted in 2012. Currently consist of 9 members: Suho, Xiumin, Lay, Baekhyun, Chen, Chanyeol, D.O., Kai, Sehun.

The band debuted with 12 members (Past members: Luhan, Kris, Tao) separated into two sub-groups, Exo-K (Suho, Baekhyun, Chanyeol, D.O., Kai, Sehun) and Exo-M (Xiumin, Lay, Chen, and former members Kris, Luhan, Tao).

EXO Music & Lyrics Offline For Android: Go to goole play

Exo Fandom Name: EXO-L

EXO Official Accounts

Official Instagram: @weareone.exo
Official Facebook: @weareoneEXO
Official Twitter: @weareoneEXO