Dreamcatcher Profile

Dreamcatcher 드림캐쳐 is a South Korean girl group formed by Happy Face Entertainment in 2017. Consists of 7 members: JiU, SuA, Siyeon, Handong, Yoohyeon, Dami, Gahyeon.
Dreamcatcher was originally formed under the name MINX (2014-2017), consisting of 5 members: JiU, SuA, Siyeon, Yoohyeon, Dami.

Dreamcatcher Fandom Name: InSomnia

Dreamcatcher Official Accounts

Official Instagram: @hf_dreamcatcher
Official Facebook: @happyfacedreamcatcher
Official Twitter: @hf_dreamcatcher