CLC Profile

CLC 씨엘씨 is a South Korean girl group formed by Cube Entertainment in 2015. Consists of 7 members: Seunghee, Yujin, Seungyeon, Sorn, Yeeun, Elkie, Eunbin (In February 2016, Eunbin and Elkie joined the group).

CLC Fandom Name: Cheshire

CLC Members Profile

- Chang Seung Yeon (Seungyeon 승연) Born in November 6, 1996 South Korea.
- Oh Seung Hee (Seunghee 승희) Born in October 10, 1995 South Korea.
- Choi Yu Jin (Yujin 유진) Born in August 12, 1996 South Korea.
- Chonnasorn Sajakul (Sorn 손) Born in November 18, 1996 Thailand.
- Jang Yee Eun (Yeeun 예은) Born in August 10, 1998 South Korea.
- Chong Ting Yan (Elkie 엘키) Born in November 2, 1998 Hong Kong.
- Kwon Eunbin (Eunbin 은빈) Born in January 6, 2000 South Korea.