Cherry Bullet Profile

Cherry Bullet 체리블렛, is a South Korean girl group formed by FNC Entertainment in 2019. Consists of 10 members: Haeyoon, Yuju, Mirae, Bora, Jiwon, Kokoro, Remi, Chaerin, Linlin, May.

Cherry Bullet Fandom Name: ---

Cherry Bullet Official Accounts

Official Instagram: @CherryBullet
Official Facebook: @CherryBulletOfficial
Official Twitter: @cherrybullet

List of songs recorded by Cherry Bullet :

Really Really (May 2019) Q&A (Jan 2019)