Apink Profile

Apink 에이핑크 also written as A Pink, is a South Korean girl group formed by Plan A Entertainment in 2011. Currently consist of 6 members: Chorong, Bomi, Eunji, Naeun, Namjoo, Hayoung (Yookyung left the group in April 2013 to focus on her studies).

Apink Fandom Name: Pink Panda

Apink Official Accounts

Official Instagram: @official.apink2011
Official Facebook: @Official.Apink
Official Twitter: @Apink_2011